helensvale little athletics volunteer helper


The committee is made up from volunteers who give up their time to ensure that the club is up and running throughout the whole season.

If you feel you would like to be a part of the committee please speak to a current member for more information.

HLA Centre Committee Members 202/2022 Season


  • Centre Manager: Michael Murray
  • Assistant Centre Manager: Tracey Phillis
  • Secretary: Karen Viller
  • Assistant Secretary: Natasha Holland
  • Treasurer: Trish Mackey
  • Registrar: Deb Barrow
  • Assistant Registrar: Tracey Phillis
  • Recording Officer: Michael Murray
  • Programme Officer: Samantha May
  • Carnivals Officer: Alana Brown
  • Equipment Officer: Michael Murray
  • Fundraising Officer: Alana Brown and Natasha Holland
  • Grants Officer: Trish Mackey
  • Uniform Officer: Tracey Phillis
  • Canteen Convenor: N/A
  • Blue Card Officer: Karen Viller
  • Head Coach: Tracey Phillis
  • Assistant Head Coach: Michael Murray
  • First Aid Officer: Lisa McGarrigle, Deb Barrow, Cassie Balo, Natasha Holland


  • General Committee Members:
    Anna Black
    Annalisa Riwaka
    David Bynge
    Lauren Cassidy
    Teresa Green

Life Members:
Leanne Handsaker (2006)
Steve Handsaker (2007)
Lyn Donnelly (2008)
Paul Donnelly (2008)
Heather Truskinger (2008)
Natasha Evans (2015)


Contact us today about becoming a committee member!