20/21 New Zealand Tour CANCELLED

Unfortunately due to COVID-19 restrictions, the 2021 Tour has been cancelled.

LAQ wishes to congratulate the following athletes that were selected:

James Bulbert (West Bundaberg)
Aidan Downie (Deception Bay)
Lincoln Goodger (Biloela)
Danny Kavanagh (Springwood)
Zephyr Marlin (Redlands)
Cameron Philip (Balmoral)
Christian Smith (Tamborine Mtn)
Caden Wyatt (Bargara)

Jemima Bainbridge (University of the SC)
Lucie Basset-Rouge (Bracken Ridge)
Ella Booker (Deception Bay)
Indianna Brown (Helensvale)
Zoe Chester (Townsville Central)
Olivia Galstuch Magalhaes (Balmoral)
Charlize Goody (Ipswich)
Zahli Grummett (Maroochy)
Marissa Hanlon ( Centenary)
Lahni Hawking (Douglas Shire)
Kobi Higgins (University of the SC)
Eboniee Hilton (Caboolture)
Abigail Johns (Springwood)
Amali Kinsella (Deception Bay)
Chelsea Lafsky (Deception Bay)
Kianna Maclean (Deception Bay)
Charli Mickelborough (Highfields)
Heidi Noon (Arana)
Rylee O’Shaughnessy (Algester)
Schyler Smulders (Deception Bay)
Jaedyn Vaughan (Maroochy)
Alex White (Deception Bay)
Sophie Wilkins (Ipswich)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *